Battery Forum Germany: 1st place for poster award


David Wasyloswki, Morian Sonnet, Heinricht Ditler, Tim Falkenstein, Sven Neubauer and Dirk Uwe Sauer received the 1st Poster Award on the occasion of the 11th Battery Forum Germany for the poster "Scanning Acoustic Tomography as a Tool for Early Defect Detection during Lithium-Ion Battery Manufaction".